DESIGNERS

1

The Design Studio, Inc.
Randy Byers, AIA
Cheyenne, WY
tdsirbyers@aol.com

2

CTA Architects Engineers
Ted Schultz, AIA
Denver, CO
teds@ctagroup.com

3

Andrews & Anderson Architects
Elizabeth M. Hallas, AIA
Golden, CO
elizabethhallas@andarch.com

4

A*E Design Associates
Richard Beardmore, PE
Ft Collins, CO
aedesignassoc@aim.com

5

Richard Hill Architect
1812 Stover
Ft Collins, CO
cxrich500@mac.com

6

Pouppirt Architects
Rande Pouppirt
Cheyenne, WY
Pouppirt@aol.com

7

Peter Stewart, Architect
Louisville, CO
peter@stewart-architecture.com

OWNERS

1

WM. K. Crowder
Jackson County Manager
Walden, CO
colojacksonadm@aol.com

2

Anna Scott
Hippodrome Arts Center
Julesburg, CO
oneanna2@kci.net

3

High Plains Historical Society
Ivan Wilson, Curator
Nunn, CO
970.897.2215

4

St. Vrain Historical Society
Mr. Mike Palmer
Longmont, CO
mepalmer@comcast.net

5

Lake County Commission
Kenneth Olsen, Commissioner
Leadville, CO
klolsen@amigo.net

6

Johnstown Historical Society
Ardis Briggs, Director
Johnstown, CO
cbriggs113@msn.com

7

Poudre Landmarks Foundation
Marion Jones, Director
Ft. Collins, CO
journals@nisc.com

8

Logan County Commission
Mr. Jack McLavey, Chairman
Sterling, CO
jmclavey@loganco.gov

9

State of Wyoming
Charles Allen, CM
Cheyenne, WY
CAllen@state.wy.us

10

Black American West Museum
La Wanna Larson, Curator
Denver, CO
lawannalarson@aol.com

11

Dennis Scheer, Superintendent
Highland Schools
Weld Co. SD RE9
Ault, CO
scheerhere@comcast.net

Postcard